Queens Of The Stone Age
Josh Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Joey Castillo, Dean Fertita & Michael Shuman
Utwory: Little Sister - You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire - No One Knows - Burn The Witch - In My Head
Magiczny miecz – Legenda Camelotu
Music from the Motion Picture (1998) Warner
Utwory: Looking Through Your Eyes (LeAnn Rimes)
Utwory: Verlangen