Queens Of The Stone Age
Josh Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Joey Castillo, Dean Fertita & Michael Shuman
Utwory: No One Knows - Little Sister - Go With The Flow - Burn The Witch - You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
Magiczny miecz – Legenda Camelotu
Music from the Motion Picture (1998) Warner
Utwory: Looking Through Your Eyes (LeAnn Rimes)
Quincy Utwory: Verlangen