Sabrina Salerno
Utwory: Boys (Summertime Love)
Camille Saint-Saëns
Utwory: Ave Maria (pour chœur et orgue)
Sash! Utwory: Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) (feat. Stunt) - Encore Une Fois - Mysterious Times (feat. Tina Cousins) - Stay (feat. La Trec)
Scary Pockets
Utwory: I Feel It Coming (feat. Laura Mace) - Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. Reeve Carney) - Creep - I Want It That Way (Casey Abrams) - Wonderwall (feat. Darren Criss)
School of Rock
See also: School of Rock (musical)
Utwory: School of Rock (Jack Black)
Robin Schulz
Utwory: Speechless (feat. Erika Sirola) - OK (feat. James Blunt) - Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates) - Show Me Love (& J.U.D.G.E.) - Sun Goes Down (feat. Jasmine Thompson)
Die Zillertaler Schürzenjäger
Utwory: Sierra Madre - Schürzenjägerzeit
Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs, James Kottak & Pawel Maciwoda
Utwory: Still Loving You - Wind of Change - Dust In The Wind (Live Unplugged) - You And I - Send Me An Angel
The Script
Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan & Glen Power
Utwory: Superheroes - Breakeven (Falling to Pieces) - I'm Yours - Hall Of Fame (feat. - The Last Time
Shaed Utwory: Trampoline
Utwory: Gebt Das Hanf Frei (& Stefan Raab) - Strength Of A Woman (Album Version) - Angel (feat. Rayvon) - Just One Lifetime (& Sting) - Piece Of My Heart (feat. Marsha)
Shall We Dance?
Music from the Motion Picture
Utwory: Sway (The Pussycat Dolls) - The Book Of Love (Peter Gabriel)
Utwory: La louze
Sheila Utwory: Pendant les vacances (All I Have To Do Is Dream) - Patrick mon chéri (Short version) - Les rois mages - Les rois mages (Version Salsa) - Adios Amor
Show Boat
Musicals & Broadway (1927)
Utwory: Ol' Man River (Earl Grant)
Sia Furler
Utwory: Snowman - Chandelier - Rainbow (My Little Pony) - Unstoppable - Santa's Coming for Us
Anne Sila
Utwory: Let It Go (Jazz Loves Disney) - Le monde tourne sans toi
Silk City Utwory: Electricity (& Dua Lipa, Mark Ronson & Diplo)
Silkk the Shocker Utwory: It Ain't My Fault (feat. Mystikal)
Six (musical)
The musical (2018)
Utwory: All You Wanna Do (Aimie Atkinson) - Ex-Wives - Heart of Stone (Natalie Paris) - Haus of Holbein - Don't Lose Ur Head (Christina Modestou)
Skepta Utwory: That's Not Me (feat. JME) - Rescue Me
Utwory: Way to Break My Heart (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Get Up! (& Korn) - Bangarang (feat. Sirah) - Where Are Ü Now (& Diplo)
Przypadkowa dziewczyna
Music from the Motion Picture (1998)
Utwory: Thank You (Dido) - Bennie And The Jets (Elton John) - Turn Back Time (Aqua) - Good Enough (Dodgy)
Utwory: Bella Ciao - XY (& Vitaa) - Ça va ça vient (& Vitaa) - Adieu - Je te le donne (in duet with Vitaa)
Utwory: Snuff - Psychosocial (Radio Edit) - Duality - Vermillion
Music from the Motion Picture (2018) Warner
Utwory: Moment of Truth (CYN) - Wonderful Life (Zendaya)
Álvaro Soler
Utwory: Sofia - El mismo sol - La Cintura - Libre (feat. Paty Cantú) - La libertad
Martin Solveig
Utwory: All Day and Night (& Jax Jones (feat. Madison Beer)) - Everybody - All Stars (feat. Alma) - Hello (feat. Dragonette) - Intoxicated (feat. GTA)
Jimmy Somerville
Jimmy Somerville & The Communards
See also: Bronski Beat

Utwory: You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) - Smalltown Boy - To Love Somebody - Never Can Say Goodbye (The Communards) - Comment te dire adieu ? (feat. June Miles-Kingston)
The Stampeders Utwory: Sweet City Woman (Against the Grain) - Carry Me
Starting Rock Utwory: Don't Go (feat. Diva Avari)
Muniek Staszczyk Utwory: Dzieje Grzechu (feat. Anna Maria Jopek)
Staying Alive
Music from the Motion Picture (1983)
See also: Gorączka sobotniej nocy

Utwory: Stayin' Alive (Bee Gees) - Far From Over (Frank Stallone)
Cassandra Steen Utwory: Stadt (feat. Adel Tawil) - Never Knew I Needed (in duet with Ne-Yo) - Unter die Haut (& Tim Bendzko) - Eine Sprache (feat. Parallel)
Hailee Steinfeld Utwory: Capital Letters (& BloodPop) - Woke Up Late (feat. Drax Project) - Stitches (& Shawn Mendes) - Starving (& Grey feat. Zedd) - Most Girls
Sub Focus
Nick Douwma
Utwory: Out The Blue (feat. Alice Gold) - Endorphins (feat. Alex Clare) - Close (feat. MNEK) - Turn It Around (feat. Kele Okereke) - Turn Back Time
System Of A Down
Serj Tankian, Daron Malakian, Shavo Odadjian, John Dolmayan, Andy Khachaturian, Arto Tunçboyacıyan
Utwory: Toxicity - Sugar - Aerials - Lonely Day - Chop Suey!